A Little Thriftin’

IMG_0247

I did a little damage while thrifting today. Have you even been worried about you card getting declined at Goodwill? Not a prideful statement. Despite the damper todays outing took on my bank account, I walked away with some loot.

I had just decided I wanted a jean jacket. I wasn’t even looking for one and this beauty jumped out in front of me.  Guess it’s true, you can’t find what you are looking for. This jean jackets is a nice light wash from Gap and a perfect fit!

The boot. The boots. They have potential of becoming a staple of my wardrobe. They are genuine leather combat boots with some fuzz peaking out at the top. They are so comfortable that I considered wearing them to bed this evening.

I think that I may officially have an obsession with scarves. I’m just drawn to them. Such an easy way to mix up your outfits. The colors of this one caught my eye across the store.

Leave a Reply

