My Latest Music Obsession

Ghostpoet_2_1300385685

Ghostpoet has been all that I’ve been able to think about for the last few days. Lately I’ve been going through an electronic phase, and Ghostpoet was just what I was in the mood for. Obaro Ejimiwe, is the name behind the 29 year old British singer and producer. Recently he was nominated for the 2011 Mercury Prize, which was awarded to PJ Harvey. He’s currently touring in the UK and I’m crossing my fingers that he takes a trip to the States. Looking for something new? Check out the entire album Peanut Butter Blues & Melancholy Jam. 

Leave a Reply

